Schülersprecher (Foto):

·         Aaron Seibel (seibel.aaron@freenet.de)

Umweltsprecher: Klaus Hoffmann

KSV-Delegierte:

·         Marie Gies (marie.gies@gmx.de)

·         Luisa Ciano (luisaciano@gmx.de)

·         Marie Kraemer (kraemermarie@gmx.de)

Kassenwart:

·         Katharina Philippzik (katharinaphilippzik@icloud.de)

 Unterstufensprecher:

·         Johanna Schmitt (schmittjojo1406@gmail.com)

·         Dana Raue (dana14m.r@gmail.com)

Mittelstufensprecher:

·         Sira Maasri (sira.maasri@icloud.com)

·         Noel Bendel (noel.bendel15@gmail.com)

·         Nico Schiffer (nico.schiffer@t-online.de)

·         Valentin Jon (john.valentin@t-online.de)

Oberstufensprecher:

·         Anna Lippold (anna.lippold13@gmail.com)

·         Julian Dilla (julian.dilla@gmail.com)

GTS-Sprecher

·         Ostian Bowen (oz.f.bowen@gmail.com)

·         Philip Werner-Meier (philipwm2402@gmail.com)